LAB



Dario Besusso

dario.besusso@unimi.it
Postdoctoral Fellow


Giulia Birolini

giulia.birolini@unimi.it
PhD Student


Vittoria Bocchi

vittoria.bocchi@unimi.it
PhD Student


Silvia Brocchetti

silvia.brocchetti1@unimi.it
PhD Student


Ilaria Campus

ilaria.campus@unimi.it
Junior Research Fellow


Manuel_Cernigoj

manuel.cernigoj@unimi.it
PhD Student


Paola Conforti

paola.conforti@unimi.it
Postdoctoral Fellow


Andrea Cossu

andrea.cossu@unimi.it
Junior Research Fellow


Giorgia Ferlazzo

giorgia.ferlazzo@unimi.it
Postdoctoral Fellow


Maura Galimberti

maura.galimberti@unimi.it
PhD Student


Raffaele Iennaco

raffaele.iennaco@unimi.it
Postdoctoral Fellow


Gianfranco Munizza

gianfranco.munizza@unimi.it neurostemcell.pm@unimi.it
Project Manager Neurostemcellrepair (2013-2017) e NeuroStemCell (2008-2013)


Pia Rivetti di Val Cervo

pia.rivetti@unimi.it
Marie Curie Skłodowska Postdoctoral Fellow


Andrea Scolz

andrea.scolz@guest.unimi.it
Junior Research Fellow


Federico Tili

federico.tili@unimi.it
Lab Manager


Camilla Trovesi

camilla.trovesi@unimi.it
Postdoctoral Fellow


Tiziana Turrisi

tiziana.turrisi@unimi.it

unistem@unimi.it
Grant and Personnel Manager


Elena Vezzoli

elena.vezzoli@unimi.it
Postdoctoral Fellow


Martina Zobel

martina.zobel@unimi.it
Postdoctoral Fellow

Studenti

Ayat Ahmed, Claudio Cappadona, Arianna Ferrari, Ivan Lombardi, Manuela Magni, Elena Melacini, Marta Vittani

Hanno completato ricerche, tesi di dottorato o di laurea in laboratorio

Alice Abbondanza, Nicolò Alerni, Annalisa Aloise, Giovanna Altobelli, Anastasia Andriotto, Chiara Arrigoni, Roberta Azzarelli, Gabriele Bai, Anna Barassi, Luca Baratta, Matteo Bason, Elisa Battaglia, Giulio Bellutti, Maurizio Binetti, Daniele Bolognini, Francesca Bonfanti, Beatrice Bossi, Sara Brignani, Elisa Brilli, Giulia Caffarelli, Stefano Camnasio, Angelo Campari, Roberto Cantoni, Tiziana Caputo, Andrea Caprini, Sara Caronni, Valentina Castiglioni, Marco Cazzulani, Paolo Codega, Caterina Colombetti, Ottavia Colombi, Laura Colombo, Luciano Conti, Francesca Corradini, Vincenzo Cortese, Luca Crippa, Laura Crisafulli, Andrea Crotti, Eleonora Curzi, Fabio Dezi, Rosanna De Bona, Marco De Simone, Andrea Del Bondio, Alessia Delli Carri, Alberto Demicheli, Immacolata Di Gennaro, Eleonora Di Paolo, Benedetta Diglié, Romina Durigon, Ira Espuny Camacho, Andrea Faedo, Monica Favagrossa, Costanza Ferrari Bardile, Elena Fontana, Giulio Formenti, Alice Giani, Alessio Giavazzi, Donato Goffredo, Maddalena Guffanti, Saro Gulino, Alessandro Ieraci, Alessio Lancioni, Angela Laporta, Donato Leopalli, Diletta Leuci, Daniel Liber, Valentina Lo Sardo, Elena Lugani, Simona Maciotta, Sara Martin, Manuela Marullo, Silvia Mauri, Margherita Melloni, Nicoletta Mininni, Chiara Modica, Alessia Moiana, Mara Monetti, Barbara Motta, Cesare Mutti, Francesco Napoletano, Daniela Olivadoti, Marco Onorati, Chiara Orciani, Sara Oppi, Evangelia Papadimou, Lara Petricca, Alessandro Piccolo, Luca Pignata, Federica Poletti, Matteo Puglisi, Catarina Ramos, Benedetta Reinach Fumagalli, Erika Reitano, Dorotea Rigamonti, Christelle Rochon, Laura Rossetti, Laura Santi, Gloria Sbarra, Marco Scicchitano, Maria Federica Scorsone, Alice Segnali, Giulio Simonutti, Simonetta Sipione, Dimitrios Spiliotopoulos, Laura Strippoli, Giorgia Tanzi, Alessia Tarditi, Marzia Tartari, Luca Tosti, Elisa Vanzulli, Andrea Vitali, Barbara Vitali, Gaia Vitiello, Ambra Zaghetto, Francesca Zanin, Enrico Zendali

Hanno collaborato al management

Valentina Brambilla, Ania Binek, Simona Castiglioni, Rosa Di Stasi, Elisabetta Kluzer, Barbara Loddo, Maria Morena Lucà, Lia Monterisi, Emiliana Romano

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

Università degli Studi di Milano
Laboratory of Stem Cell Biology and Pharmacology of Neurodegenerative Diseases

updated on 2nd September 2019

NO OPEN POSITIONS AT THE MOMENT



You can submit your CV and contact information at any time to the lab secretary office:cattaneooffice@unimi.it

Laboratorio di Biologia delle Cellule Staminali e Farmacologia delle Malattie Neurodegenerative