LAB



Dario Besusso

dario.besusso@unimi.it
Postdoctoral Fellow


Giulia Birolini

giulia.birolini@unimi.it
PhD Student


Vittoria Bocchi

vittoria.bocchi@unimi.it
Postdoctoral Fellow


Silvia Brocchetti

silvia.brocchetti1@unimi.it
PhD Student


Ilaria Campus

ilaria.campus@unimi.it
Junior Research Fellow


Claudio Cappadona

claudio.cappadona@studenti.unimi.it
Junior Research Fellow


Manuel_Cernigoj

manuel.cernigoj@unimi.it
PhD Student


Paola Conforti

paola.conforti@unimi.it
Postdoctoral Fellow


Andrea Cossu

andrea.cossu@unimi.it
Junior Research Fellow


Giorgia Ferlazzo

giorgia.ferlazzo@unimi.it
Postdoctoral Fellow


Maura Galimberti

maura.galimberti@unimi.it
Postdoctoral Fellow


Raffaele Iennaco

raffaele.iennaco@unimi.it
Postdoctoral Fellow


Tiziana Lischetti

tiziana.lischetti@guest.unimi.it
Postdoctoral Fellow


Gianfranco Munizza

gianfranco.munizza@unimi.it neurostemcell.pm@unimi.it
Project Manager Neurostemcellrepair (2013-2017) e NeuroStemCell (2008-2013)


Pia Rivetti di Val Cervo

pia.rivetti@unimi.it
Postdoctoral Fellow


Linda Scaramuzza

scaramuzza.linda@gmail.com
Postdoctoral Fellow


Andrea Scolz

andrea.scolz@guest.unimi.it
Junior Research Fellow


Camilla Trovesi

camilla.trovesi@unimi.it
Postdoctoral Fellow


Tiziana Turrisi

tiziana.turrisi@unimi.it

unistem@unimi.it
Grant and Personnel Manager


Martina Zobel

martina.zobel@unimi.it
Postdoctoral Fellow

Studenti

Martina Cremona, Pasquale Ogno, Alison Salvador, Eszter Trifan, Michela Villa

Hanno completato ricerche, tesi di dottorato o di laurea in laboratorio

Alice Abbondanza, Ayat Ahmed, Nicolò Alerni, Annalisa Aloise, Giovanna Altobelli, Anastasia Andriotto, Chiara Arrigoni, Roberta Azzarelli, Gabriele Bai, Anna Barassi, Luca Baratta, Matteo Bason, Elisa Battaglia, Giulio Bellutti, Maurizio Binetti, Daniele Bolognini, Francesca Bonfanti, Beatrice Bossi, Sara Brignani, Elisa Brilli, Giulia Caffarelli, Stefano Camnasio, Angelo Campari, Roberto Cantoni, Tiziana Caputo, Andrea Caprini, Sara Caronni, Valentina Castiglioni, Marco Cazzulani, Paolo Codega, Caterina Colombetti, Ottavia Colombi, Laura Colombo, Luciano Conti, Francesca Corradini, Vincenzo Cortese, Luca Crippa, Laura Crisafulli, Andrea Crotti, Eleonora Curzi, Fabio Dezi, Rosanna De Bona, Marco De Simone, Andrea Del Bondio, Alessia Delli Carri, Alberto Demicheli, Immacolata Di Gennaro, Eleonora Di Paolo, Benedetta Diglié, Romina Durigon, Ira Espuny Camacho, Andrea Faedo, Monica Favagrossa, Arianna Ferrari, Costanza Ferrari Bardile, Elena Fontana, Giulio Formenti, Alice Giani, Alessio Giavazzi, Donato Goffredo, Maddalena Guffanti, Saro Gulino, Alessandro Ieraci, Alessio Lancioni, Angela Laporta, Donato Leopalli, Diletta Leuci, Daniel Liber, Valentina Lo Sardo, Ivan Lombardi, Elena Lugani, Simona Maciotta, Manuela Magni, Sara Martin, Manuela Marullo, Silvia Mauri, Elena Melacini, Margherita Melloni, Nicoletta Mininni, Chiara Modica, Alessia Moiana, Mara Monetti, Barbara Motta, Cesare Mutti, Francesco Napoletano, Daniela Olivadoti, Marco Onorati, Chiara Orciani, Sara Oppi, Evangelia Papadimou, Lara Petricca, Alessandro Piccolo, Luca Pignata, Federica Poletti, Matteo Puglisi, Catarina Ramos, Benedetta Reinach Fumagalli, Erika Reitano, Dorotea Rigamonti, Christelle Rochon, Laura Rossetti, Laura Santi, Gloria Sbarra, Marco Scicchitano, Maria Federica Scorsone, Alice Segnali, Giulio Simonutti, Simonetta Sipione, Dimitrios Spiliotopoulos, Laura Strippoli, Giorgia Tanzi, Alessia Tarditi, Marzia Tartari, Luca Tosti, Elisa Vanzulli, Elena Vezzoli, Andrea Vitali, Barbara Vitali, Gaia Vitiello, Marta Vittani, Ambra Zaghetto, Francesca Zanin, Enrico Zendali

Hanno collaborato al management

Valentina Brambilla, Ania Binek, Simona Castiglioni, Rosa Di Stasi, Elisabetta Kluzer, Barbara Loddo, Maria Morena Lucà, Lia Monterisi, Emiliana Romano, Federico Tili

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

Università degli Studi di Milano
Laboratory of Stem Cell Biology and Pharmacology of Neurodegenerative Diseases

updated on 18th September 2020

LAB MANAGER

The Laboratory is looking to recruit a Laboratory Manager. The post holder will be the first point of contact for all lab members, resolving problems, organizing and ordering consumables, and acting as the key support for laboratory equipment including IT components. The post holder will also oversee the procedures related to day-to-day lab and research management, data management and research staff procedures. The Lab manager has a wide-range of duties, including overseeing the support services in connection with the University administration; be of assistance to the Laboratory director and will work closely with the other Management units of the lab. The post holder also provides support by responding to a variety of issues, problems and requests from lab members and also participates in the overseeing of safety processes for the lab.

The successful candidate will have a BD or MD in Biology, Biotechnology or similar background and preferably at least 1 year experience of laboratory (Experimental Thesis or otherwise acquired laboratory experience), will have the ability to work successfully with a wide range of people. Fluent oral and written English is required. The selected candidate will be required to start without or minimal delay.

Selection Procedure: the selected candidate will be identified through comparative procedures according to art 7 comma 6 Law Decree n. 165/2001, which will be accessible on the University of Milan website: https://www.unimi.it/it/ateneo/lavora-con-noi/consulenze-e-collaborazioni/avvisi-pubblici-di-consulenza-e-collaborazione. The University actively supports equality, diversity and inclusion and encourages applications from all sections of society.

Interested candidates can send their CV and a motivation letter to cattaneooffice@unimi.it, indicating the reference LAB_Manager in the subject of the email.

Closing Date: 15th October 2020



You can submit your CV and contact information at any time to the lab secretary office:cattaneooffice@unimi.it

Laboratorio di Biologia delle Cellule Staminali e Farmacologia delle Malattie Neurodegenerative